Enter stage left

By: itakephotosofclouds

Jul 10 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Places, Sunsets, Travel, Weather

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:10.833mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:Canon DIGITAL IXUS 860 IS

For a number of years now I’ve been known to wander off from the campsite, or the place we are staying or from home in the evening or early morning with one of my digital cameras – to return enthusing over the sights I’ve seen and the shots I’ve taken.

When I’ve shown some of these to friends they’ve been positive in regard to them so I thought I’d provide an opportunity for others to view them and enjoy if that’s what occurs

 

This photo was so simple and clean that it has been used by a number of friends as a print to remind them of this location, where a lot of us have been camping together over the years. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

